Abakosteel Poland

Head office

ABAKOSTEEL S.C.

Artylerzystow 4a
84-300 Lebork
Pomeranian province
Poland

NIP: PL8411691636   
REGON: 220928269

Secretary's office:
tel. +48 59 724 14 16
fax +48 59 810 86 27

info@abakosteel.pl
www.abakosteel.pl

Bank account number:
PLN   96 2490 0005 0000 4530 7266 0763
EUR   86 2490 0005 0000 4600 1616 1600

The current company registration details:
www.ceidg.gov.pl
www.stat.gov.pl/regon

Our Sales Department is available from Monday to Friday from 8.00 am to 4.00 pm

Alicja Kołonowicz

Alicja Kołonowicz

Technical Sales Adviser

T: +48 59 724 14 16 int. 24
M: +48 506 386 824
alicja@abakosteel.pl

Justyna Dawidowicz

Justyna Dawidowicz

Technical Sales Adviser

T: +48 59 724 14 16 int. 20
M: +48 506 386 922
justyna@abakosteel.pl

Wioletta Gancarz

Wioletta Gancarz

Technical Sales Adviser

T: +48 59 724 14 16 int. 22
M: +48 506 386 874
wioletta@abakosteel.pl

Alina Kotłowska

Alina Kotłowska

Technical Sales Adviser

T: +48 59 724 14 16 int. 32
M: +48 506 386 066
alina@abakosteel.pl

Małgorzata Storcz

Małgorzata Storcz

Technical Sales Adviser

T: +48 59 724 14 16 int. 21
M: +48 506 386 921
malgorzata@abakosteel.pl

Paweł Żak

Paweł Żak

Sales Representative

T: +48 59 724 14 16 int. 23
M: +48 506 386 077
pawel@abakosteel.pl

Trade office

Trade office
Dworcowa 39 Street, Office No. 110
64-500 Szamotuly by Poznan
Poland

Secretary's office:
tel. +48 61 679 28 58

Irmina Frąckowiak

Irmina Frąckowiak

Technical Sales Adviser

T: +48 61 679 28 58 int. 11
M: +48 506 386 850
irmina@abakosteel.pl

Mateusz Frąckowiak

Mateusz Frąckowiak

Technical Sales Adviser

T: +48 61 679 28 58 int. 12
M: +48 506 386 307
mateusz@abakosteel.pl

Trade office

Customer Service

Joanna Sambrowicz

Joanna Sambrowicz

Specialist of Customer Service

T: +48 59 724 14 16 int. 36
M: +48 504 386 660
joanna.sambrowicz@abakosteel.pl

Regional Sales Representative

Mateusz Balicki

Mateusz Balicki

Regional Sales Representative

T: +48 59 724 14 16 int. 35
M: +48 504 356 771
mateusz.balicki@abakosteel.pl

Contact form